Gwen stefani blush palette❤️

image

Hey readers 🌸

so the other day it was Easter and my parents gave me the urban decay blush palette! I’d seen it online and had fallen in love before getting it. I have always found that urban decay doesn’t harm my skin and is great so I would totally recommend the brand. I’ve inserted pictures of the palette and the colours swatched. As you can see the blushes,bronzes and high lights are all very pigmented meaning the product will last a long time.

In the palette you get:2 blushes,2 bronzes and 2 highlighters.The palette has been designed for pale/pinkish skin which is perfect for me as I don’t have very dark skin however I believe it can work on all skin tones.My favourite shade in the palette has to be angel  as it is glittery and highlights my cheekbones perfectly,furthermore it can contribute to a day or night look which is great.

The packaging is very simple and just says about the shades and the designer also it shows the different blsuhses on the back along with their names. When opened the inside has a hot pink and white spotty design which is very girly. My favourite part of the design is the actual palette as the case is metal so it protects the inside.Once opened it has a mirror and all the blushes alongside their names which I love.

i give this product a 9/10

thanks for reading 💖 p.s you look great

evie xoxo

Leave a Reply

