March favourites💅🏻

Hey gorgeous 🌷

So another month in this year has passed and I have been loving many things this month.So I’m quickly going to get on with this post.

HIGHBEAM

My favourite thing this month has got to be high beam by benefit as it is literally amazing.I love this product because of how easy it was to use and blend in with my foundation. In addition to it last all day.At the weekend I have used this product if I have been in a rush as it means I can quickly highlight my cheekbones in about 2 minutes! Instead of spending ages contouring.

W7 in the buff palette

this palette is a dupe of the naked 2 palette and is great for an everyday look. I got this for Christmas and I haven’t stopped using it since however this month I have been using it a lot more for school as the shades are natural looking. The palette has 12 shades and comes in a metal tin and if you’ve read my previous blog post you’ll know that I love metal tins as they protect the eye shadows. You can get this palette for £5 which I think is a bargain if you don’t want to pay full price for the naked palette 2

BENEFIT BENETINT AND POSIE TINT

Before purchasing these I read a lot of reviews on them which where all positive so I decided to get them. I got them back in December however only recently started using them after learning how to properly use them. For me they are a makeup bag essential due to the fact I can use them as blushes but also as lip tints instead of using lipsticks. Out of the two my favourite shade is poise tint due to the fact it’s more pinkish which is better for my skin. These are perfect for spring and I would recommend them to anyone.

TRESEMMÉ KERATIN SMOOTH HEAT PROTECTION SPRAY

this is my go to heat protector as it has worked miracles for me. For 4 year I died my hair bleach blonde which was damaging my hair and making it hard to look after. So in January I died all my hair to its natural colour which is brown. It’s only when I went to the hair dressers I realised just how bad my hair was so I got them to cut 5 inches off. After that I started using heat protectant and I found this one. During March I had to go out a lot so used a lot of heat on my hair so this has made sure my hair stays fresh and soft  and undamaged

thanks for reading 💐 p.s your looking perfect today

evie xoxo

 

7 thoughts on “March favourites💅🏻

Leave a Reply

