My daily skincare routine❤️🌹

Hello lovely readers❤️

Today I have decided to post a piece on my updated daily skincare routine, it has changed since I did a blog post on it a couple of months ago. I think it is so important to invest in good skin care product as makeup can’t look as good with bad skin. In addition to with good skin I feel confident. For this post I’ve definitely stepped out of my comfort zone, as you can see I made a video! I’m new to this and just trying out new things. I know my editing isn’t amazing and defiant key needs more work but I hope you like the video.

Lots of love evie❤️

Ps-you are so stunning!🌸

Leave a Reply

